Starting in 2019, on the occasion of the 20th edition of the Workshop of Scholars and Teachers of Business Organization (WOA), the puntOorg-ASSIOA award was inaugurated. The prize is awarded annually by a jury (also the editorial team of a thematic Issue of pIJ linked to the Conference) to which the winners of previous editions belong by right. The next prize-giving ceremony is scheduled for WOA 2022 (Brescia, 26 and 27 May) and will be held at the University of Brescia. The committee is composed by:

Enrico Cori - Polytechnic University of Marche

Gazi Islam - Grenoble École de Management

Daria Sarti - University of Florence

Teresina Torre - University of Genoa

Beliz Ülgen - Istanbul Commerce University