puntOorg encourages excellence in both theoretical and empirical research. Proposals are submitted to a blind review process.

Publishing in puntOorg (both in our book series and pIJ) means actively engaging in the monitoring and verification of research processes and projects towards participating and competing at the highest intellectual standards in some of the world's top ranking journals.

Research proposals for the punto org book series can be sent to:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 Please refer to the puntOorg style guidelines for english books formatting filetype pdf

Submission for pIJ

 Please refer to the puntOorg style guideline for puntOorg International Journalfiletype pdf

List of reviewers

puntOorg is supported by generous scholars willing to devote part of their time to peer review work in the anonymous referral processes. This witnesses the value of the peer review in a research community. We are grateful to all of them for their valuable contribution in evaluating and improving the research proposed for publication.

Esterino Adami (Università degli Studi di Torino); Paola Adinolfi (Università degli Studi di Salerno); Eirini Aivazidou (Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης); Gilda Antonelli (Università degli Studi del Sannio); Francesca Bacco (Università Ca’ Foscari Venezia); Roberto Baiocco (Sapienza Università di Roma); Francesco Barbini (Università degli Studi di Bologna); Federico Barnabè (Università degli Studi di Siena);  Francesca Battaglia (Università degli Studi di Napoli Parthenope); Domenico Berdicchia (Università degli Studi di Ferrara); Massimo Bergami (Università degli Studi di Bologna); Patricia Bianchi (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II); Vincenzo Bochicchio (Università della Calabria); Ilaria Boncori (University of Essex); Enrico Bonetti (Università degli Studi della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli); Sara Bonini Baraldi (Università degli Studi di Torino); Paola Briganti (Università degli Studi di Napoli Parthenope); Monica Calcagno (Università Ca’ Foscari Venezia); Cinzia Calluso (LUISS Università Guido Carli); Paolo Calvosa (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II); Antonio Capaldo (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II);  Francesco Caputo (Università degli Studi di Salerno); Camillo Carlini (Sapienza Università di Roma); Luca Carrubbo (Università degli Studi di Salerno); Mirko Casagranda (Università della Calabria); Gianluca Colombo (Università della Svizzera Italiana – USI); Stefano Consiglio (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II); Enricomaria Corbi (Università degli Studi di Napoli Suor Orsola Benincasa); Leonardo Corbo (Università degli Studi di Bologna); Enrico Cori (Università Politecnica delle Marche); Laura Cortellazzo (Università Ca’ Foscari Venezia); Silvia Cosimato (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II); Federica D’Isanto (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II); Daniele Dalli (Università degli Studi di Pisa); Alessandro De Nisco (Università degli Studi Internazionali di ROMA - UNINT); Ernesto De Nito (Università degli Studi di Salerno); Paolo de Vita (Università degli Studi del Molise); Guglielmo Faldetta (Università degli Studi di Enna - KORE); Marco Ferretti (Università degli Studi di Napoli Parthenope); Luca Ferrucci (Università degli Studi di Perugia); Maria Laura Frigotto (Università degli Studi di Trento); Teresa Anna Rita Gentile (Università degli Studi “Magna Graecia” di Catanzaro); Silvia Gherardi (Università degli Studi di Trento); Luca Giustiniano (LUISS Università Guido Carli); Luca Gnan (Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata); Paolo Gubitta (Università degli Studi di Padova); Fabian Homberg (LUISS Università Guido Carli); Andrijana Horvat (Wageningen University & Research); Antonio Ioris (University of Edinburgh); Michal Izak (University of Roehampton); Francesco Izzo (Università degli Studi della Campania, Luigi Vanvitelli); Jakub Jecminek (Česká zemědělská univerzita v Praze); Dariusz Jemielniak (Akademia Leona Koźmińskiego); Birgit H. Jevnaker (Norwegian Business School);  Simona Leonelli (Università degli Studi di Padova); Rebecca Levy Orelli (Università degli Studi di Bologna); Andrea Carlo Lo Verso (Università degli Studi di Bologna); Francesca Loia (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II); Maria Lusiani (Università Ca’ Foscari Venezia); Giada Mainolfi (Università degli Studi Internazionali di ROMA - UNINT); Giovanni Masino (Università degli Studi di Ferrara); Clelia Mazzoni (Università degli Studi della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli); Cristina Mele (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II);  Cecilia Mereghetti (Università degli Studi di Torino); Edoardo Mollona (Università degli Studi di Bologna); Andrea Moretti (Università degli Studi di Udine); Maria Rosaria Napolitano (Università degli Studi di Napoli Parthenope); Luigi Orsi (Università degli Studi di Milano La Statale); Oriana Palusci (Università degli Studi di Napoli “L’Orientale”); Mary Phillips (University of Bristol); Andrea Piccaluga (Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna - Pisa); Paolo Piciocchi (Università degli Studi di Salerno); Francesco Piro (Università degli Studi di Salerno); Martha Prevezer (Queen Mary University of London); Daniele Previati (Università degli Studi di Roma Tre); Barbara Quaquarelli (Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca); Ilaria Resta (Università degli Studi di Roma Tre); Ornella Ricci (Università degli Studi di Roma Tre); Marcello Risitano (Università degli Studi di Napoli Parthenope); Angelo Riviezzo (Università degli Studi del Sannio); Luca Rollé (Università degli Studi di Torino); Daria Sarti (Università degli Studi di Firenze); Cristiano Scandurra (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II); Davide Secchi (University of Southern Denmark); Michele Simoni (Università degli Studi di Napoli Parthenope); Luca Solari (Università degli Studi di Milano La Statale); Maura Striano (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II); Francesco Tonini (Politecnico di Milano); Teresina Torre (Università degli Studi di Genova); Georgios Tsaples (Sapienza Università di Roma); Melissa Tyler (University of Essex); Giampaolo Viglia (University of Portsmouth); Roberto Vitelli (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II); Pietro Vito (Sapienza Università di Roma); Anthony Yue (Mount of Saint Vincent University); Idlan Zakaria (University of Birmimgham).